EvDaDaDec

Or something like that. That title may not flow “trippingly from the tongue”, but it’s my major blog announcement.

Now I’ve noticed November is the month for bloggers to post everyday. There’s NaNoWriMo, NaPoBloMe, NaNoPotato, NaNoNaNo and all that kind of crap. But over here on T of V, we don’t play by others’ rules. We make our own.

In the interests of getting fully behind this blog of mine, and treating it as a vocation more than a hobby, I’ve decided to post every day. At least for a month. Therefore, I’m inaugurating

EveryDamnDayDecember.

And it’s just what it says: throughout the month of December, I  am going to post something every damn day. That is a promise. We’re not going to cheat either. I’m not changing the format to a photo blog. I’m not going to post haikus all of a sudden and call it a damn day. I may rely on daily prompts a little bit, but I think I can do this shit. Because I want this blog to succeed and I want to feel more like a real blogger.

So you are warned.

EveryDamnDayDecember

is almost upon us.

cumberbatchin' 1

I challenge you to read Every Damn Day.

129 thoughts on “EvDaDaDec

  1. Pingback: EDDD 13 – Friday the Virus | lindaghill

  2. Pingback: EDDD 13; Waking Up To 8 Strangers In Your Room | THE WRITE PLACE...

  3. Pingback: EvDaDaDec 14th: Writing In a Winter Wonderland | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  4. Pingback: EDDD 14 – | lindaghill

  5. Pingback: EDDD 14; Family Health History, The Perfect Gift (Says Mom) | THE WRITE PLACE...

  6. Pingback: Another Person’s Reality | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  7. Pingback: EDDD 15 – What I don’t want to write | lindaghill

  8. I love EvDaDaDec! Sometime next year I’m planning to do KaShoStoMo– Kate’s Short Story Month. it won’t be an every day thing, but I decided my regular blogging days one month will be reserved for parts of a short story. I have yet to do any fiction on my blog so I thought that’d be an odd little opportunity.

  9. Pingback: EDDD 15; Gift Of The Thingy In The Top Corner and Comment Courtesy | THE WRITE PLACE...

  10. Pingback: EDDD 16 – All I Want – Things | lindaghill

  11. Pingback: Wine Glasses | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  12. Pingback: EDDD 16; Shoulding On Myself Every Damn Day | THE WRITE PLACE...

  13. Pingback: The Concoctionista | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  14. Pingback: EDDD 17 – All I Want – Talent | lindaghill

  15. Pingback: EDDD 17; “Sending News Secretly,” Letter To Paul | THE WRITE PLACE...

  16. Pingback: Skulking Around the Reader In Hope For Inspiration | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  17. Pingback: EDDD 18 – All I Want – Sharpen Your Senses | lindaghill

  18. Pingback: OBJECTS IN TIME | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  19. Pingback: EDDD 18; Sail Boarder, Bogs, Beach and Birds (Oh MY!) | THE WRITE PLACE...

  20. Pingback: EDDD 19; Ghost Camp and A Walk in the Woods | THE WRITE PLACE...

  21. Pingback: EDDD 19 – All I Want – A Night On The Town | lindaghill

  22. Pingback: Season’s Greetings | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  23. Pingback: EDDD 20 – All I Want – World Peace | lindaghill

  24. Pingback: EDDD 20: The Nature Of The Beast; The Friendly Side Of Social Media | THE WRITE PLACE...

  25. Pingback: EDDD 21 – All I Want – Travel | lindaghill

  26. Pingback: EDDD 21: Travels To Alaska Home, Tangled In Ribbons | THE WRITE PLACE...

  27. Pingback: If I Could Do It Again, What Then | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  28. Pingback: Sunday Morning | Myas - A Tragic Lady But No TB

  29. Final Post Dear Friends, Good Things Don’t really End, Something Not Suddenly Is Coming Up, All The Best To You And Yours!

    http://treatmentofvisions.com/2013/11/26/evdadadec/

    Merry

    Merry 23rd, 24th and Christmas. Happy cooking, eating and celebrating. Happy 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th and 31st. Make resolutions and reflect. Happy 2014!

    EvDaDaDec 23rd through 31st. Happy Holidays To All And To All A Good Year!

  30. Pingback: EDDD 22: Hawaii Anyone? | THE WRITE PLACE...

  31. Pingback: EDDD 23: Moon Talk; A Gathering of Images | THE WRITE PLACE...

  32. Pingback: EDDD 24 – All I Want – Giving | lindaghill

  33. Pingback: EDDD 24: Look, A Little Tiny Grinch! | THE WRITE PLACE...

  34. Pingback: EDDD 25 – Trust Your Instincts | lindaghill

  35. Pingback: AEDDD 26: Homer, AK With Moose, Eagles and Crows | THE WRITE PLACE...

  36. Pingback: EDDD 26 – Boxing Day | lindaghill

  37. Pingback: EDDD 27 – Random | lindaghill

  38. Pingback: AEDDD 27: Alaska Memories | THE WRITE PLACE...

  39. Pingback: AEDDD 28: Still Bare Foot and Rocking | THE WRITE PLACE...

  40. Pingback: EDDD 28 – Frost Quakes | lindaghill

  41. Pingback: AEDDD 29: Word | THE WRITE PLACE...

  42. Pingback: EDDD 29 – It’s Just Me – JusJoJan? | lindaghill

  43. Pingback: EDDD 30 – Signing For the Non-Deaf | lindaghill

  44. Pingback: EDDD 31 – 2013, It Was Good To Know Ye | lindaghill

  45. Pingback: The Last Post of 2013: Rachel Kushner’s “The Flamethrowers” | Frisco Kid

  46. Pingback: The Last Post of 2013: Rachel Kushner’s “The Flamethrowers” | Loud Green Bird

You Know You've Got Something to Say...

