EvDaDaDec is almost upon us…..

Can you feel it?

I can feel it.

I’m furiously stocking drafts and fragments of posts in the hope of having enough material to post every damn day of the month of December.

Because I decided that this is the right thing to do.

Shit-tons of bloggers post every day like it’s nothing. They make it seem easy. But I am sure it is not easy.

blogallthings

I’m trying to prepare posts that will be meaningful and entertaining, day-in and day-goddamn-out. I don’t want to just be posting babbling stream of consciousness drivel just to fulfill my pledge.

Like I am doing right now.

But I’ve posted every Friday since I became a blogger. I didn’t want to skip today’s post just ‘cos EvDaDaDec is only a couple days away and I don’t want to post one of my actually good drafts because I might need it next month.

So I’m posting this to keep my streak alive. It’s about 7 p.m. where I am. Friday night. And I’m going to post some crap. Just to post something.

I’ve got a good one for Dec. 1. I swear. Just bear with me.  Did I forget something?

………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………..!

You Know You've Got Something to Say...

