Happy Hiddleston New Year

tomhiddleston

Happy New Year from Treatment of Visions

{Yeah, that drunk Cumberbatch is nowhere to be found today, so Tom Hiddleston stepped in to help me out.}

So just a quick post today to wish everyone a Happy New Year and to thank you. EveryDamnDayDecember was really successful (in my eyes, anyway). I gained a solid amount of new and regular readers and also found hundreds of blogs that I don’t have time to read! Time will be made….

I want to thank those mighty few who also took up the challenge of EvDaDaDec and made it their own:

  1. Myas – A Tragic Lady But No TB
  2. Lindaghill
  3. More At Forty (Five)
  4. Container Chronicles
  5. THE WRITE PLACE.
  6. Chasing Rabbit Holes

Thank you guys! Hope I didn’t leave off anyone…

What’s next for T of V? Funny you should ask. I am no longer going to post every damn day.

shocked taylor swift

What? Noo! Noooo!

I know, I know. But life will spin on, Taylor.

I will post every Friday as usual, and during the week whenever the mood strikes me. I’m sure it will be more than I was doing prior to EvDaDaDec because I’m just in the habit now.

So thanks once again, have a great new year, and I’ll see you Friday….

12 thoughts on “Happy Hiddleston New Year

  1. Hi, I just found your blog and am thoroughly enjoying it. I will be back, that’s a threat! Happy New Year!

You Know You've Got Something to Say...

