A Most Sensible Video

Check out this video if you please.

That’s not my voice in the clip, that’s Ryan’s. At first I thought it might be Batman…

I’ve got an article on Immigration Reform on the site, with more to come. In case you’re wondering, my article went up word-for-word just as I wrote it. Sensible Liberty is set up so you can follow the site or follow an individual author or both. Now that’s my last plug for a while. I’ll slip in another link to the SL site right after this.

KaBlAMMM! Go to Sensible Liberty!

Didn’t post Friday ‘cos I posted twice Thursday night. But Friday is still my weekly date for posting a new article. This Friday, I’m going to tell you about my first months on WordPress. If I post something between now and then, consider it a bonus.

benedict cumberbatch soulful

I shall continue staring soulfully into your eyes till next we meet…

4 thoughts on “A Most Sensible Video

You Know You've Got Something to Say...

